Our Team

Finding Inspiration in Every Turn

Steering Committee

Phillip-Endicott_edited.jpg

Phillop Endicott

Coordinator

HugoReyesCenteno_edited.jpg

Hugo Reyes-Centeno

Member

Marian-Klamer.jpg

Marian Klamer

Member

MaxPhoto_UU_edited_edited.jpg

Maximilian Larena

Member

DanielLawson.jpg

Daniel Lawson

Member

Our Collaborators

Australia

Phylogenetics expert from University of Sydney

and archeologists from The Australian National University.

Susan O'Connor

sue.oconnor@anu.edu.au

Canada

Oceanic archeology group from

Simon Fraser University. 

David Burley

burley@sfu.ca

Indonesia

Linguists, Educators, and Field Researchers from 

Udayana University, Artha Wacana Christian University, and University of Papua

Adolfina Moybeka

​​adolfina.moybeka@ocsean.eu

Alfred Kasper Kase

alfred.kase@ocsean.eu

Anggreini Rupidara

anggreini.rupidara@ocsean.eu

Benediktus Delpada

benediktus.delpada@ocsean.eu

Daniel Frengki Kamengko

frengki.kamengko@ocsean.eu

Daniel Simon Lanma

daniel.lanma@ocsean.eu

Engga Zakaria Sangian

engga.sangian@ocsean.eu

Hans Dortheis Imbiri

hans.imbiri@ocsean.eu

I Gusti Ayu Gde Sosiowati

gag.sosiowati@ocsean.eu

I Gusti Ngurah Parthama

ngurah.parthama@ocsean.eu

I Komang Sumaryana Putra

sumaryana.putra@ocsean.eu

June Alsertski Jacob

june.jacob@ocsean.eu

Mellisa Erlyn Ledo

mellisa.ledo@ocsean.eu

Ni Luh Mas Indrawati

mas.indrawati@ocsean.eu

Ni Luh Seri Malini

seri.malini@ocsean.eu

Thersia Magalena Tamelan

thersia.tamelan@ocsean.eu

Wilson Lodewyk Tisera

wilson.tisera@ocsean.eu

New Zealand

Genomics expert from Massey Unversity and

an arhaecologist with a focus on human palaeoecology from University of Auckland

Papua New Guinea

Archeology team from University of Papua New Guinea

specializing on New Guinea and the Pacific region

Christopher Kinipi

chris.kinipi@ocsean.eu

Philippines

Cultural Workers, Educators, Indigneous Partners and Field Researchers from 

Ifugao State University, Davao Medical School Foundation, and various institutions.

Almunshar Astarani

almunshar.astarani@ocsean.eu

Carlo Badilles Ebeo

carlo.ebeo@ocsean.eu

Dennis Kilayon Guilay

dennis.guilay@ocsean.eu

Leah Jane Tabalba Ofima

leah.ofima@ocsean.eu

Maria Sheila Labos

sheila.labos@ocsean.eu

Maureen Baroro De Guzman

maureen@deguzman@ocsean.eu

Reynaldo Jr. Flores

reynaldo.flores@ocsean.eu

Richard Daenos

richard.daenos@ocsean.eu